Annual Meeting and Awards Recognition Dinner
Thursday, May 11 at Great Wolf Lodge
Honoring the 2023 Community Award Recipients

2023 Community Awards Recipients
Citizen of the Year, Edward Atter
The Sybil Arguijo Community Service Award, Barbara Nealon
Business of the Year, Red Apple Farm
Businessperson of the Year, Justin Robichaud of Wood You Build It
Community Improvement Award, Timpany Crossroads, LLC
Lifetime Achievement Award, Raymond LaFond
Unsung Hero Award, Michael Gerry
[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”10″ display=”basic_thumbnail” thumbnail_crop=”0″]